Supporting Major Hospital And Our Patients. home > faqs

New Members Join the Foundation Board
  Quick Links

With the retirement of old and dear friends Nancy Dayhoff and Jim Shafer from the board of directors, the board commenced a search to fill vacancies. We are delighted to have received agreement to serve from Betsy Crandall, D.D.S., Aaron Haehl, and Ty Montgomery, M.D.

Betsy lives in Broad Ripple, and practices dentistry in Shelbyville alongside Carrie Pumphrey, D.D.S. Betsy has expressed a desire to be active in the community where she works, and proved herself to be a tireless worker during the 2010 gala event. Aaron Haehl, the Information Technology Director for Shelby Materials, is dedicated to his hometown community. He says, “I love Shelbyville and Shelby County, and I want to see them do well. I’m ready to get involved.” Ty Montgomery is a radiologist with X-Ray Physicians of Shelbyville. He is a life-long resident of Shelby County and brings a wealth of community connections to the board.

All three will be tremendous assets to the board as we strive to gain more visibility in the community and to garner financial support to Major Health Partners. The Foundation thanks them for their agreement to serve and the entire board welcomes them.

What's Recent

Our Address

  • Angela Gill
    Executive Director

    Major Hospital Foundation
    150 West Washington St.
    Shelbyville, IN 46176
    (317) 421-0361